Legend of Korra Cosplay

As Comic-con draws near (earlier than usual) my days are growing much more centered around my cosplay. Last year, I cosplayed Katara (fire nation disguised) which kept me up late into the morning of comiccon. This year, “I AM THE AVATAR AND YOU GOTTA DEAL WITH IT!” aka, Korra. xD I also have a awesome group of friends cosplaying Makko, Bolin, Asami, Naga, Amon, and ‘MY CABBAGE CORP!’ guy. I still need to do her blue gauntlets, hair accessories, and brown ‘waist cape’ which i’m worried i’ll have problems with since I’ve never sewn with fur before :/ The shirt also has some quirks i’d like to fix with ribbon. I’ll be making another stop to Joann’s very soon.

-Saki

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. nerdatlas
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 17:12:06

    I am so happy I’m seeing people start to Korra cosplay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

